Krossed Saints Movie Premiere: Business Per Usual

Krossed Saints Movie Premiere poster

November 18 @ 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

A local snowboard crew called Krossed Saints, filmed all last winter locally and over seas showcasing their skills on their skis and snowboards.

Come to watch their movie: Business Per Usual premiere this Friday, 11/18 at Push & Pour, Latah St. location. There will be an art show from Luke Tokunaga with frames custom made by Tyler Morey, Krossed Saints merchandise to purchase, music DJ’d by Austin Smith, raffle items from Prestige Skateshop, JD’s Bodega, Clayton Lenz, Tactics, UNHLY Supply, Shnar Skates, SomethingClever, and delicious drinks poured by Push & Pour.

Featured Riders: Julian Gluck @yeaaaaamangggg, Evan Bowers @brickkwalllll, Noah Gluck @meatbawl3k, Jasper Gluck @jasper_gluck, Jake West @jaggamuffin, Dylan Vandelle @dillyforthirst, Elliot Saxton @elliotsaxton, Luke Tokunaga @Luketokunaga, Derek Weimer @derek_weimer, AJ Ogden @aj_thejuiceman, Loren Exon @lorenexon, Tyler Morey @tylermorty, Ethan Lynn @_ethanlynn, Taylor Rose @zoraks_voicemail, Brennan Condie @brennancondie, Ethan Ward @ethanward208, Noah Thomas @noah.shreds, Abrahm Rogers @abrahmrogers, Sensesse @sensesse__, Austin Smith @cheddarchild, Markus Rustad @markusrrrrrr, Wietse Thomas @wietsethomas, Fredrick Johnsen @uofredrick, Magnus Barbo @alpine.legend

Krossed Saints

View Organizer Website

Push & Pour

13 S Latah St Suite 2
Boise, Idaho 83705 United States
View Venue Website